Meet Margaret Brownley

"Have a Little Faith"
Author of
Undercover Ladies Series:
Petticoat Detective
Undercover Bride
Calico Spy

Author of
Rocky Creek Romance Series:
A Vision of Lucy
A Suitor for Jenny
  A Lady Like Sarah

Brides of Last Chance Ranch Series:
Dawn Comes Early
Waiting for Morning
Gunpowder Tea

New York Times best-selling author MARGARET BROWNLEY has penned more than forty novels and novellas, including her Undercover Ladies series.  Her books have won numerous awards, including Readers' Choice and Award of Excellence. She's a former Romance Writers of American RITA® finalist and has written for a TV soap.  She is currently working on a new series.    Not bad for someone who flunked eighth grade English.  Just don't ask her to diagram a sentence.

Happily married to her real-life hero, Margaret and her husband live in Southern California.

Enjoy this live interview with author Margaret Brownley:
The Writer's Block Radio Show
Hosts: Jim Christina & Bobbi Jean Bell
LA Talk Radio
April 20, 2017 Click here for podcast
June 4, 2015 Click here for podcast link

Author Margaret Brownley with Bobbi Jean Bell
2013 Buckaroo Book Shop

Shipping Details

Shop Margaret Brownley:

Follow Us on Facebook OutWest Boutique & Cultural Center
877.340.WEST or 877.340.9378
Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map